National Contacts


*

 PositionNameEmailContact Number
 President Peter Kerr president@hsvclub.com 021 334 670
 TreasurerAdrienne Burke treasurer@hsvclub.com027 498 8614
 Secretary Angela Kerr secretary@hsvclub.com021 406 855
 Club Captain Mark Frame captain@hsvclub.com027 274 9017
 Membership Officer Mick Gatt membership@hsvclub.com021 536 609
 Apparel Officer Angela Kerr apparel@hsvclub.com 021 406 855
 Committee Joe Nacagilevu committee1@hsvclub.com 021 271 2750
 Committee Craig Mayall committee2@hsvclub.com027 813 5793

Mailing Address


PO Box 132371
Sylvia Park
Auckland 1644

Join the NZ HSV Owners Club

Do you own a numbered HSV? Find out how to join the NZ HSV Owners Club